fbpx

Imagine a world free of cruelty, a world that is kind to animals and sustainable for our planet. Mercy For Animals believes that world is not only possible but inevitable if we work together to elevate humanity to its full potential.

We too believe in the power of collaboration and partnerships to create meaningful change, and that is why we are proud to support Mercy For Animals as they celebrate 22 years in service of creating a compassionate food system with a special virtual gala.

The Mercy For Animals Hope Gala will take place on Thursday, June 10, 2021, and promises a one-of-a-kind virtual experience. And we are so excited to be part of the gala’s online auction.

The Mercy For Animals auction is live and open for you to bid on the incredible packages. Proceeds support Mercy For Animals’ crucial work to create a kinder world for animals.

EVENT DETAILS

Mercy For Animals Hope Gala

Mercy For Animals will celebrate its 22nd year in service of creating a compassionate food system with a special virtual gala. The Mercy For Animals Hope Gala will take place on Thursday, June 10, 2021, and promises a one-of-a-kind virtual experience.

Pre-event starts at 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT. (Settle into your virtual seat, and learn more about Mercy For Animals.)

Event starts at 5:30 p.m. PDT / 8:30 p.m. EDT.

Sharing is Caring:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Sign Up and Start Tasting Delicious Vegan Wines!

Sign up for our newsletter.

We’ll only send you the good stuff!